Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Whether you are a first time home buyer, refinancing or selling your current residence to move into your dream home, the experts at PRMI West Chester can help you make it happen.

Our West Chester Team would like to earn your business. Give us a call today.

No Image Available

Jeff Rice

Branch  Manager 
NMLS # 139994
office: (610) 429-5900


jrice@primeres.com

 

Sean Headshot 72dpi

Sean Holmes

Sales  Manager 

office: (610) 429-5900
cell:    (267) 615-7000

sholmes@primeres.com

  

No Image Available

Sean Donovan

Loan Officer 
NMLS # 1005793

office: (610) 429-5900
cell:    (610) 842-3303
sean.donovan@primeres.com

 

Gabriele Holmes Loan OfficerGabriele D. Holmes

Loan Officer 
NMLS # 138937

office: (610) 429-5900 
cell:    (215) 669-6080 
gholmes@primeres.com

 

No Image Available

Suzanne Marie Duey

Loan Officer 
NMLS # 1125400

office: (610) 429-5900

sduey@primeres.com

  

No Image Available

A.J. D'Angelo III

Loan Officer 
NMLS # 681649

office: (610) 429-5900
cell:    (484) 668-1897
adangelo@primeres.com

  

No Image Available

Jerry Ryan

Loan Officer 
NMLS # 1517428

office: (610) 429-5900
cell:    (610) 812-6552
jryan@primeres.com

 

No Image Available

Christopher Kovacs

Loan Officer 
NMLS # 10654167

office: (610) 429-5900
cell:    (610) 430-2002
ckovacs@primeres.com

 

No Image Available

Gay Davison

Loan Officer 
NMLS # 139518

office: (610) 429-5900
cell:    (610) 299-0864
gdavison@primeres.com